New Music From Tat is Coming

11 12 2008

So as I had mentioned briefly on last week’s show, we sent an e-mail to Tat’s management asking for CD so we could play more tracks on the show.  Well the manager, Adam Sloat, sent me back like the nicest e-mail I’ve ever received from a management/A&R person in my two years of doing this.  But basically he said that he was sending my info over to the Planetary Group (who promote young bands from the look of their website) and that I should have the album soon.  That was sent on Monday, so hopefully we will have the CD for the last show of the semester, this upcoming Monday, 12/15.

tat

In the meantime, you should head on over to Tat’s MySpace and check out their music for yourself.  Sure, it’s not groundbreaking, but it’s kicking my ass right now in the awesome department.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

