Keep Up This Winter

19 12 2008

punk-rock-christmas
So just a few quick things before heading into winter break (I’ll be posting sparingly):

  • As mentioned, Arnell has a show this winter, I’ll post the official time and show page when it comes to me
  • I’ll be posting my Top 10 Albums of the year within the next few days, and Top 5 movies around the new year (Still have a few to see)
  • To the best of my knowledge, not too much new music will be coming out in the absence of the show, but I’ll keep you updated
  • Also… It’s a longshot, but I have put in a request for press passes to Bamboozle. Doubtful, but hey, you never know
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

