Nothing New Round Here

4 06 2009

So I haven’t done my first three shows seeing as how I’ve been in PA and the Dominican Republic during those times, but a show is coming this week, I swear.

It’s not coming this week, but I have a verbal commitment from my friend Tripp (Straight to Film) to come by soon, and I’m also trying to line up some interviews at Insubordination Fest in a few weeks so some interesting stuff should come from that.
In new music news, the new Green Day album is fucking amazing and I just got Let the Dominoes Fall today and it sounds pretty damn good from what I can tell.  Also I’ll be reviewing Anti-Flag’s newest effort for The Diamondback,  so I’ll post up a link when that’s published next Thursday.

A good amount coming up soon, so be patient and it will rock.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

