Blink’s Setlist?

24 07 2009

Yea, at least in Vegas.

The mighty Blink182 kicked off their reunion tour last night in Las Vegas and one kid, djlucky12 on YouTube, videotaped the whole thing.  While I admittedly have not watched any of the videos, or read the review of the show over at MTV.com, I did look at what songs the band played.

I can’t say I’m quite disappointed, but… I don’t know, a little heavy on the untitled album.  But maybe it’ll be really good.  Correction: I know they’ll make it really good.  Setlist after the jump.

Dumpweed
Feeling This
The Rock Show
Easy Target
Whats My Age Again
Obvious
I Miss You
Stay Together For The Kids
Down
Always
Stockholm Syndrome
First Date
Man Overboard
Going Away to College
Not Now
All The Small Things
Adam’s Song
Reckless Abandon
Josie
Anthem Pt. 2
Carousel
Dammit

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

