Short Fest Update

31 10 2009

So I’m back at my comp for a few minutes before heading out to see D4 and thought I’d drop a line.

The interview with We Are The Union went really well, although it could be a bit until I transcribe the whole thing as I’m pretty busy this week.  It’s hot as balls in Florida and I’m really unprepared.  80s in October?  Come on Gainesville.

Saw Coffee Project and Joey Cape last night.  Rehasher and Dead To Me already today.  Hopefully D4, Less Than Jake, WATU and the Swellers later.  Also will probably head to Dead To Me/Comadre show later if I can find the venue.

This shit is sick and I’m having a blast.  Take it easy guys.

-Kyle

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

