New Music From The Flatliners

4 04 2010

After a quick e-mail over to the fine folks at Fat Wreck Chords I’ve got the new Flatliners record, Cavalcade, coming to my mailbox sometime in the next week, so when I do receive it, I’ll be playing the hell out of it on the show.  Until then, I’ve got the single from the record, “Carry The Banner,” to play this week for all you fine folk to enjoy.
I usually don’t update the site for new records, but any opportunity I get to say how awesome Fat is, I’m going to take it.  Seriously, it’s said all the time, but those guys are the coolest and easiest-to-work-with label out there (Paper + Plastik is close), so go buy Calvacade and anything else the label puts out.  It’s going to be good.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

